Crazy Hair Hunt

So I found myself jabbering with somebody today about how much fun the third Crazy Hair Hunt was.  Which led me to showing him some photos of the stuff I’d found, which led me to looking around and realizing oh, shit.
Not only is the designer who did the awesome mohawk that everybody jabbers on about the awesome of gone, but so is the designer who RAN the hunt.  I’m dubious if there’ll be a fourth Crazy Hair Hunt, gorrammit.

So I’m wondering: do you know people who would be willing to take the time to do a silly hair that was in a set theme? Would they want to participate in a hunt that’d drive some traffic to their shops?  Frankly, the crazy hair hunt had some amazingly clever stuff in it, and I feel like we’re missing out on new and fun weirdness in SL because we won’t have it.

Your thoughts?

3 thoughts on “Crazy Hair Hunt

  1. yes, please….a fourth crazy hair hunt would be awesome!!! IT WAS MY FIRST HUNT IN SL WHEN I WAS A WEE NOOBIE….LOL!!!! i so hope it can happen….i’d be first in line to do the hunt again!!! it was an awesome experience & Treebee was an utter delight!!!

Leave a Reply

