No photos, use your horrified imagination and/or google image search

As someone I know was looking for a hairstyle I’ve never seen inworld, I started to branch out my attempts to find something that suited his needs.
If you have never typed ‘second life men’s hair’ into google image search, and if you have a strong stomach, I cannot recommend it enough.  It’s amazing how many of the images predate my rezzing almost 5 years ago.  I guess there’s a serious stack of links to old content out there?

Huh.

Leave a Reply

