Weird Discovery, Complainy-pants Computer, and One Decent Photo

So I went back to Calas to try to get some more landscapey goodness.  The laptop was Not having the high graphics today, for some reason.  I got booted as soon as I got graphics up to snuff for photography.  When I logged in again, I learned something amusing about how avatar rendering happens, as I had shadows on: Image

Yes, when you’re an orange puffball, you cast a shadow dictated by your AO. Hah!

I did take one nice pic at South Farthing before I had to give up for the afternoon, and here it is. Image

You can visit South Farthing by clicking on this link.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

