Ugh, do not want

Dammit, Linden Lab, why do you have to do clumsy things and like, have all the hair I bought at a store vanish all in a poof of pixel smoke?

If anyone knows of a hair salon that needs somebody blogging them, let me know.

One thought on “Ugh, do not want

  1. Holy moley, now that’s what I call customer service… I offlined the lovely MissAllDaySunday Lemon to ask if there was anything she needed from me about possibly redelivering all my Wasabi Pill hairs that SL ate, and got all three thrown at me along with the following: ‘Hi^^ I sent you the hair you lost, if there’s anything missing let me know =)’
    Damn, now that’s what I call awesome! Thank you so much, ma’am!!

Leave a Reply

