Back to Black

life is like a pipe
And I’m a tiny penny rolling up the walls inside
We only said goodbye with words
I died a hundred times
You go back to her
And I go back to…

Image

We only said goodbye with words
I died a hundred times
You go back to her
And I go back to

Image

Black, black, black, black, black, black, black

So I got it in my head to try putting together an outfit from the goodies from the Little Black Book hunt that I finished off last night.  Unsurprisingly, there were a lot of things I didn’t feel suited me in there. And unsurprisingly, there were a lot of black things.

Add on a hair from Uncleweb named ‘Sepia’, from the 100 Block shopping extravaganza, the Monso ‘My Studded Oxfords’ I’ve been living in, and we’ve got something like a look.

back to black 2

Stylecard:
Skin: Logo “Eternal Tristan”
Shape: My own
Eyes: Sin Original “Tiger” (a gift from their lucky board)
Hair: UncleWeb “Sepia – Black”
Shoes: Monso “My Studded Oxfords”
Sweater: PB Designs “Black Sweater”
Jeans: Electric “Common Pant set Grey”
Necklace: Ciel “Necklace – Male – LBB Hunt”

Poses 1 & 3: from 3M
Pose 2: Diesel Works “Morgan1”

Note: Sweater, Jeans and Necklace were all gifts from the Little Black Book hunt, which costs L$1 per prize.  The hair is at 100 Block through the end of the month, for L$75.  So yeah, a whole outfit for L$78 (not including shoes, shape, or skin)

Leave a Reply

