I Beat The Arcade

The final boss was hard.

Image

I am wearing the tee*fy ‘feather headdress (RARE)’ from The Arcade, in this photo.  I had frankly assumed I’d never get it, but someone I knew got a spare in a trade, and we figured out what I could give her that she’d want in exchange for what I wanted.  Excellent!

I wanted it because of the frankly stunning level of detail in the textures, the beautiful sculpts.  It’s at The Arcade, for a limited time only (like, 2 more days!)

Leave a Reply

