Since Someone Asked:

I tend to avoid using graphics editing on pics in my blog: when I do, I prefer labeling what I did. 

Two reasons: first, I want to show you what I found, not what I did to it. I can pull off pretty reasonable photoshop work, but that makes the image about my skill, not about the creator’s skill. 

Second, I want you to know what you should expect from the clothes, or the items, in the photo. You just need high end graphics in Second Life to see just what I show you. 

Also, I am realizing that I had no idea how slim my avatar is!! 

Leave a Reply

