The Boys of Summer – Listen to me (don’t listen to me)

We are the goon squad
And we’re coming to town
Beep-beep!
Beep-beep!

Image

Listen to me (don’t listen to me)
Talk to me (don’t talk to me)

Dance with me (don’t dance with me)

no–

Image

beep beep!

Stylecard:
Skin: LOGO “Eternity Tristan Skin – Pale – Clean Shaven Bk”
Shape: my own creation
Eyes: Pink Acid ‘Piercing Eyes – Green’ *
Eye makeup: A:S:S ‘Drama shadow – Olive’
Lipstick: Glamorize ‘Lumina lips – Blackout’
Hair: Waka & Yuki ‘MODEL HAIR M12 New PACK D’
Tattoo: Zentro ‘Friendship & Family tattoo’
Shorts: LMDfM ‘Long Shorts M Hunter’ *
Shoes: Latreia ‘Gladiator – black’ *
Necklace: Zibska ‘Shig in silver’
Pose: Saal ‘Boys of Summer 3 (Pose group II)’ *
All items marked with an asterisk are from The Boys of Summer event!

One thought on “The Boys of Summer – Listen to me (don’t listen to me)

  1. Someone I know commented to me inworld that he didn’t think he’d ever see me in so much makeup. I honestly feel like the necklace needed the vague gender-confusion of a highly made up yet obviously male avatar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

