New livingroom

So I changed up my skybox, at long last. I realized, after getting my mitts on a skybox I liked the look of very much, that I’d actually been in the one I was last in for a year.
This one has some features I just love about a RL apartment, so. I’m not going to march you through everything about it, I’ll just share one photo:
sofa in nook
The sofa is from Pestique a while back (you can totally find it in the store): the coffee table is the gift from Domus in the still-going-for-a-few-more-days Homestuff hunt. The skybox and the overhead lights are both from Trompe Loeil: the skybox is at Collabor88; the overhead lights are at the Trompe shop. The wreath that you can ALMOST discern on the window was an advent gift from CIRCA- I don’t believe it’s now available. Oh, and the wall sconce of pipes and bottles is from Tarte’s machine at the current round of the Arcade, which you still have 4 days to get to.

One thought on “New livingroom

  1. Very nice, Nath! I’m getting the ‘gotta decorate’ bug, especially after I saw Redgrave’s latest French villa 🙂 I need around 100 extra prims on the land to do it justice, though. See how long I can hold out *laughs*

Leave a Reply

