Consignment at Fameshed (and a question about Russian copyright law that is not related to Consignment at all!)

So hey- get a load of these gorgeous leather recliners Consignment has out at Fameshed this round.

consign famesh chairs solo

They’re available in three colors: brown and black (as above) and also a lovely sort of gunmetal-blue.  As you can see above, the armrests fold up to show you where to set your drink, where the ice bucket is, and where to ash your cigarette… and the footrest comes up too, with a click on the handle (which you can see on the brown chair).

There’s about a dozen poses in the upright and in the reclined position (that makes about 2 dozen between them) for solos- the upright sits have a ‘couple’ option and the reclined ones have a ‘cuddle’ option, which I didn’t explore, as it was just me around the house tonight, sniffle, sniffle.

consign famesh seatblack

But that’s okay. The chairs kept me company.

I love the texturing on these! I was at low graphics when I unpacked them, and I must report that these are one of those well-done mesh objects that doesn’t turn into a jagged scribble of prim when you cam out, and which look almost this good down there at low rezz. but at high graphics, well…

consign famesh seated brown

I’ve rezzed them up in the ‘Classic Manor – White’ skybox by Rageworks from back around Christmas time- these chairs really had such a ‘proper’ look to them that I thought I’d try to emulate a furniture catalog with presenting them to you.

One more photo to share- a bit more close up. The shirt I’m wearing is by Zanzibar creationZ: Rors hasn’t put it out for sale, as she (and I) are trying to hammer out some copyright issues surrounding the fabric samples she used in texturing them… if you happen to know anything about the morass that is Russian-and-Soviet copyright law, please contact me!

consign famesh seatbrown closeup

These gorgeous chairs (and the lovely box they came in, which I put in the fireplace for this photoshoot) are all out at Fameshed right now.

One thought on “Consignment at Fameshed (and a question about Russian copyright law that is not related to Consignment at all!)

Leave a Reply

